Photo Perfection

I’m not going to lie, this little lovely was stolen straight from the pages of Southern Weddings blog, but I just couldn’t help but share. The moment I saw this I instantly fell in love. This photo shoot is so sweet and fun and silly and vintage and beautiful and everything else all rolled into one. I pretty much want to be this couple. See for yourself:

All of the photography was shot by W+E Photographie at the home of the bride. I really can’t get enough.

One thought on “Photo Perfection

Leave a Reply

