Weddings & Events by Leah Michelle

As you may or may not know – I am a certified wedding planner in the South Florida area working on getting my business up and running. This blog will be your behind the scenes look at what my life as an event planner is really all about. 

I will also have a daily feature called “Today I Love…” where I will post both wedding and non-wedding related items that I find inspiration from or that generally make me happy.  I hope this section will be entertaining and inspirational for all my readers!

I am hoping to add a weekly feature very soon – but I am going to keep that a secret for now. Eventually, the blog will direct you to my site, which I am currently in the process of building – so keep an eye out for that! Big things are on the horizon…

If there is anything you wish to see on my blog, or topics you really want to hear about let me know! Leave comments, shoot me an email. If you like what you see, or you even hate what you see, talk about that too! And of course – tell everyone you know; especially the single folk and those in a relationship! Friends, family, friends of friends, college buddies, the more the merrier!

Leave a Reply

