Today I Love… (monday edition)

These awesome rehearsal dinner invites. They are simple and clean – yet modern and vibrant. I love that orange!

simple beauty

These little lovelies come courtesy of one of my favorite blogs… WeddingBee. WeddingBee is a blog that features DIY brides, each coined with a personality appropriate blog name. Miss Argyle made these herself in InDesign to go with her DIY invitation suite.

One of the reasons I love Wedding Bee is because you get to experience every aspect of wedding planning on a personal level. Most of these “bee’s” don’t use wedding planners (which I obviously would not recommend 🙂 ), but I think for the average bride it gives a truly realistic look at the detail and stress that goes into a wedding. I also love the blog because I find each individual inspirational in all of their creativity and projects.

If you’re into crafting – check it out. There are a lot of great tips and tricks for every project – wedding or not. The blog also features a classified section where Bee’s and other users post items for sale, as well as vendor section to find that baker or venue in your area. It is a great resource for any region you find yourself in.

I am a huge wedding blog junkie (obviously if I am writing one myself) and WeddingBee is one of my daily fixes!

Leave a Reply

