A rose by any other name…

One of the biggest headaches (for some) involving a wedding and marriage in general is the paperwork associated after the fact. Social Security, Drivers License, payroll, medical papers, etc etc. Well fear no more!

I stumbled across this company today and I am intrigued..

Miss now Mrs

For a small fee and site membership, this company offers to do all of the leg work for you, completing the necessary paperwork associated with legally changing your name. While I couldn’t do very extensive research on the site (As I am not changing my name anytime soon, making an account to see the in-and-outs is not possible), they seem pretty legit. Not only are they BBB affiliated and members of numerous wedding professionals associations, they have also gotten a lot of press.

For $30 bucks I would say it is well worth it.

And on a totally different note – the professional photos from the Ospina-Rivera wedding are en route to my mailbox, I am excited to see them as well as share the beautiful work of Sakura Photo with my readers (whichever readers exist that is 🙂 )

Also, I promise for a more exciting post tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

