I think I have found my new obsession…

It all started with this…

don't you love them?

 

Obviously I had to have a closer look. I bring you French Bull. I admit – some of the products may be a little obnoxious for most folks, but personally I. LOVE. IT. Table Runner? ooooh. Duvet Cover? ahhhhh. Wall Art? YES PLEASE!!! I’ve found my new gift giving depot, and maybe some personal shopping as well. Not to mention – how cute are some of these items for small children (back to school notebooks anyone?)

Today – this made my day.

One thought on “I think I have found my new obsession…

Leave a Reply

