Today I Love…

The Test Color Quiz.

One of the many blogs, How About Orange, posted this a while ago but it got lost in the commotion of my google reader. I finally rediscovered it today and OMG! HOW AMAZING! (click image below to try it out)

Naturally the psychology side of me loves all things personality, so I really get a kick out of this. Basically, you pick the colors you like then the ones you don’t and it spits out a personality profile about it. It was spot on. These are some of the things it said about me:

  • you are a creative person, with always new ideas, and you know how to apply them.
  • You are intellectual and intelligent, you wonder and you inquire before taking any action and setting your values.
  • you are thoughtful and deep, you think before getting into action and you know how to communicate your knowledge.
  • you are creative, you know how to see beauty, you are intuitive and your inspiration comes from the inside.
  • you are a manager and a structured person, you know how to take into account the needs of each person while leading them to the fixed goals.
  • Finally, you are a manager and a leader, and you know how to organize groups of people and how to give them your energy, you are attuned to others and you show a good emotional intelligence, which allow you to give support to people.

It also said in relation to understanding my environment, I am more emotionally related. I rely on my inspiration for influence more so than social ties; my decision making is motivated by my inner conviction, and my actions/behaviors are determined by my sensibility and that of my partner

How fun! I love these things. I think this bodes well for my future endeavors. If anyone decides to try it I am interested to see what your results are: Leave some comments!

3 thoughts on “Today I Love…

  1. You are 51 % extrovert and 49 % introvert.

    Independently of any order of importance :

    You are able to have an in-depth thinking, you think before acting, and you know how to communicate your knowledge.

    You are also a manager and a structured person, you know how to take into account the needs of each person while leading them towards the set goals.

    Finally you are charismatic and good in communication, you know how to attract and manage people. (this letters are kinda big – copied and pasted, so…that’s probably why)

Leave a Reply

