It’s Like It Was Made for Me…Today I Love…

To feed my addiction

In case you weren’t aware – I have a serious soda addiction. Coca- Cola to be specific. Today I love, no I am crushing on… this Urban Outfitters glass.

Other current crushes from Urban… awesome owl umbrella stand, lace inspired acid etched letters, and so cute puzzle pillowcases (naturally). Although I will say, the umbrella stand has a hot competitor in this – but zGallerie is another can of worms altogether.

You can tell I was bored at work today, but hey Christmas is (almost) right around the corner.

Ok. I’m done now.

2 thoughts on “It’s Like It Was Made for Me…Today I Love…

Leave a Reply

