Craving for a while

I can’t really call this a “today I love” post, because I’ve technically been crushing on it for some time; I’ve just never gotten around to purchasing. 😦

Behold – the love child of my two obsessions (weddings and design obviously):

brought to you by Dessy. It’s like a color flip book for weddings. I feel like I’ve been wanting this for so long that I’ve probably already blogged about it – but I can’t get enough of its glory. One day – it will be mine – that is if the price stops going up. ug.

Leave a Reply

